http://www.dierickxleys.be
ZOEK
 | 
PDF
 | 
PS
 | 
AANMELDEN
 | 
FR
 | 
SITEMAP
 | 
HOME
Over Dierickx Leys - Organogram
Dierickx Leys Private Bank
OverDL/Organogram_N.eps
 
Directie
Herman Hendrickx +32 (0)3 241 09 99 herman.hendrickx@dierickxleys.be
Monique Leys +32 (0)3 241 09 99 monique.leys@dierickxleys.be
Marleen Dierickx +32 (0)3 443 93 50 marleen.dierickx@dierickxleys.be
Sven Sterckx +32 (0)3 241 09 92 sven.sterckx@dierickxleys.be
     
Beleggingsadvies Antwerpen
Marc Mertens +32 (0)3 241 09 71 marc.mertens@dierickxleys.be
Dirk Verschueren +32 (0)3 241 09 98 dirk.verschueren@dierickxleys.be
Kathleen Huysmans +32 (0)3 241 09 87 kathleen.huysmans@dierickxleys.be
Maarten Janssens +32 (0)3 241 09 61 maarten.janssens@dierickxleys.be
Karine Hermans +32 (0)3 241 09 76 karine.hermans@dierickxleys.be
Vincent Van Laken +32 (0)3 241 09 60 vincent.van.laken@dierickxleys.be
     
Beleggingsadvies Mortsel
Carine Heylen +32 (0)3 443 93 50 carine.heylen@dierickxleys.be
Ken Geeraers +32 (0)3 443 93 50 ken.geeraers@dierickxleys.be
Pascale van Gastel (Adm. & Marketing) +32 (0)3 443 93 50 pascale.van.gastel@dierickxleys.be
     
Beleggingsadvies Sint-Martens-Latem
Sam Behiels +32 (0)9 240 00 40 sam.behiels@dierickxleys.be
     
Adviserend beheer
Dirk Verschueren +32 (0)3 241 09 98 dirk.verschueren@dierickxleys.be
Marc Mertens +32 (0)3 241 09 71 marc.mertens@dierickxleys.be
Tim Nijsmans +32 (0)3 241 09 78 tim.nijsmans@dierickxleys.be
Maarten Janssens +32 (0)3 241 09 61 maarten.janssens@dierickxleys.be
Ken Geeraers +32 (0)3 443 93 50 ken.geeraers@dierickxleys.be
Vincent Van Laken +32 (0)3 241 09 60 vincent.van.laken@dierickxleys.be
Kathleen Huysmans +32 (0)3 241 09 87 kathleen.huysmans@dierickxleys.be
     
Discretionair vermogensbeheer
Sven Sterckx +32 (0)3 241 09 92 sven.sterckx@dierickxleys.be
Werner Wuyts +32 (0)3 443 93 50 werner.wuyts@dierickxleys.be
Tim Nijsmans +32 (0)3 241 09 78 tim.nijsmans@dierickxleys.be
Ria De Vleeschouwer (adm.) +32 (0)3 241 09 89 ria.de.vleeschouwer@dierickxleys.be
     
Studie & analyse
Werner Wuyts +32 (0)3 443 93 50 werner.wuyts@dierickxleys.be
Willem De Meulenaer   willem.de.meulenaer@dierickxleys.be
Geert Campaert   geert.campaert@dierickxleys.be
Ria De Vleeschouwer (adm.) +32 (0)3 241 09 89 ria.de.vleeschouwer@dierickxleys.be
     
Juridische dienst
Dominique De Schutter +32 (0)3 241 09 82 dominique.de.schutter@dierickxleys.be
Ethel Puncher +32 (0)3 241 09 68 ethel.puncher@dierickxleys.be
HR & Compliance
Marleen Dierickx +32 (0)3 443 93 50 marleen.dierickx@dierickxleys.be
HR Administratie
Laura van Cortenberghe +32 (0)3 241 09 93 secretariaat@dierickxleys.be
     
Marketing
Tom Van den Heuvel +32 (0)3 241 09 88 tom.van.den.heuvel@dierickxleys.be
     
Backoffice
Rik Sieps +32 (0)3 241 09 75 BackOff@dierickxleys.be
Gina Winnepenninckx +32 (0)3 241 09 72 BackOff@dierickxleys.be
Vicky Verlinden +32 (0)3 241 09 76 BackOff@dierickxleys.be
Hilde Reniers +32 (0)3 241 09 77 BackOff@dierickxleys.be
     
Effectenadministratie
Patrik Willemsen (settlement/custody) +32 (0)3 241 09 97 EffBH@dierickxleys.be
Marijke Smets +32 (0)3 241 09 94 EffBH@dierickxleys.be
Guy Van der Aa +32 (0)3 241 09 96 EffBH@dierickxleys.be
     
FinanciŽle administratie
Ivan Heylen +32 (0)3 241 09 83 ivan.heylen@dierickxleys.be
Karin Vloeberghs +32 (0)3 241 09 80 FinBH@dierickxleys.be
Yannic Yseboot +32 (0)3 241 09 81 FinBH@dierickxleys.be
Marian Heymans   FinBH@dierickxleys.be
     
Informatica
Luc Mees   it@dierickxleys.be
Steve Van der Vliet   it@dierickxleys.be
Iya Marinus   it@dierickxleys.be
Frank Lenaerts   it@dierickxleys.be
     
Secretariaat
Laura van Cortenberghe +32 (0)3 241 09 93 secretariaat@dierickxleys.be
Onderhoud
Maria Van De Merlen    
Tania Dhooghe    
     
Audit
Bart Huybrechts +32 (0)3 241 09 90 bart.huybrechts@dierickxleys.be
Interne controle
Sandra Wuyts +32 (0)3 241 09 88 sandra.wuyts@dierickxleys.be
     
Commissaris
Callens, Pirenne & Co - Philip Callens    
 DIERICKX LEYS ANTWERPEN     DIERICKX LEYS MORTSEL     DIERICKX LEYS SINT-MARTENS-LATEM 
Gebruiksvoorwaarden website